epi GmbH
Kölner Straße 13
45661 Recklinghausen


Telefon: +49 (0) 23 61 / 37 68 - 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 61 / 37 68 - 68
E-Mail: info@epi-gmbh.de


Geschäftsleitung:


Wolfgang Ludwigs

Geschäftsführer


Tel: +49 (0) 23 61 / 37 68 -58

mail: w.ludwigs@epi-gmbh.de

Stefan Böckmann

Geschäftsführer


Tel: +49 (0) 23 61 / 37 68 -53

mail: s.boeckmann@epi-gmbh.de


Projektleitung:


Frank Adams

Prokurist, Projektleitung


Tel: +49 (0) 23 61 / 37 68 -63

mail: f.adams@epi-gmbh.de

Christoph Böckmann

Prokurist, Projektleitung


Tel: +49 (0) 23 61 / 37 68 -54

mail: c.boeckmann@epi-gmbh.de

Seyhan Port

Projektleitung


Tel: +49 (0) 23 61 / 37 68 -61

mail: s.port@epi-gmbh.de

Jürgen Burghardt

Projektleitung


Tel: +49 (0) 23 61 / 37 68 -56

mail: j.burghardt@epi-gmbh.de

Mark Berthold

Projektierung


Tel: +49 (0) 23 61 / 37 68 -17

mail: m.berthold@epi-gmbh.de

Vitali Miller

Projektierung


Tel: +49 (0) 23 61 / 37 68 -35

mail: v.miller@epi-gmbh.de


Projektplanung:


Heinz Angenendt

Planung/Projektleitung


Tel: +49 (0) 23 61 / 37 68 -65

mail: h-j.angenendt@epi-gmbh.de

Markus Schröter

Planung/Projektleitung


Tel: +49 (0) 23 61 / 37 68 -45

mail: m.schroeter@epi-gmbh.de


Service & Wartung:


Rudolf Kortmann

Service / Wartung


Tel: +49 (0) 23 61 / 37 68 -13

mail: r.kortmann@epi-gmbh.de

Ingalind Sauer

Service / Wartung


Tel: +49 (0) 23 61 / 37 68 -43

mail: i.sauer@epi-gmbh.de


Sicherheitstechnik:


Jürgen Sobel

Bereichsleitung Sicherheitstechnik


Tel: +49 (0) 23 61 / 37 68 -15

mail: j.sobel@epi-gmbh.de

Peter Bergmann

VDS Haupt-Verantwortlicher


Tel: +49 (0) 23 61 / 37 68 -31

mail: p.bergmann@epi-gmbh.de

Janusz Rozanski

Projektleitung Sicherheitstechnik


Tel: +49 (0) 23 61 / 37 68 -49

mail: j.rozanski@epi-gmbh.de

Heinz Berger

Projektleitung Sicherheitstechnik


Tel: +49 (0) 23 61 / 37 68 -14

mail: h.berger@epi-gmbh.de

Heiko Köpnick

Projektleitung Sicherheitstechnik


Tel: +49 (0) 23 61 / 37 68 -51

mail: h.koepnick@epi-gmbh.de